Android Transfer

Manage Everything on Android from Your PC

Android Transfer is a right hand for anyone who spends on phones all day long. No matter who you are, a Android fans, a music loves, a app junky or a hyper- texter.
  • • Android Fans: Backup everything to PC with 1 click & retain great quality.
  • • Music Lovers: Instantly add fun stuff and enjoy media anytime and anywhere.
  • • App Junkies: Download, install, uninstall and export apps quickly and easily, move apps to SD.
  • • Social Networkers & Hyper-texters: Transfer contacts from/to Outlook and send & reply SMS seamlessly from your PC.
  • • USB Cable not at hand: Manage your Android phone with or without a USB cable.

Windows 10/8/7/XP/2003/Vista
Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7,10.8 and 10.9

Version: 8.2.1 $ 29.95 Version: 1.2.0 $ 39.95

User Reviews of Android Transfer

Easy to backup Helen K. | 2013-12-11 09:49:31

Since I like to keep my phone up to date, I change my Android phone frequently. Android Transfer allows me to backup and restore all my data. And it's very easy to transfer them back to my new phone. That's great! 

Handy screenshot tool Edison C. | 2014-01-15 09:23:56

I used it as a wonderful screenshot tool. I can easily get my screenshots with it. Awesome!

Got my music back on my phone Michael J. | 2014-02-09 09:23:27

I've got a new Android phone without external storage.
Thanks to Android Transfer, I transfer my music back to my phone from computer easily.

apps transfer Winston C. | 2014-02-14 10:36:43

Great tool to transfer all my apps from the old Android phone to the brand new one.
Every time I got a new phone, I used it to transfer all my data to the new one, especially apps.

nice contact manager Leonardo D. | 2014-03-07 10:23:43

I have multiple mobile phones since I have to work in different places all around the world.
Therefore, I need to transfer my contacts from Android to Android.
The Android Phone Transfer provides a pretty nice experience to achieve it.

handy music transfer Andy R. | 2014-03-24 18:00:10

I am a music fever. I use my Android phone as my primary portable music player.
The Android Transfer empowers me to get all my music from computer to my Android computer.
Therefore, I can stay in the world of music any time I want.

It can even transfer from iTunes R. Grimes | 2014-04-02 15:16:43

I have a lot of music on my iTunes. But I've never thought that this could even transfer music from iTunes to my Android.
What a great sanctuary for me!

even on Mac Richard Liu | 2014-04-25 17:16:08

This amazing app also available on Mac. Great!

contacts to outlook S. Bhatia | 2014-05-04 17:58:30

cause I save a lot of my contacts on outlook, Android Transfer would be one of the best tool for me to transfer contacts between Android and outlook.
Both import or export is fast and simple.

excellent app for Android Josy R. | 2014-05-29 14:57:20

It is really easy to manage my Android with the software. I like it.

Finish it in a minute Alex P. | 2014-06-26 17:56:56

With it, I’m easy to find my files on PC and then copy them, delete them so conveniently.

Meet it too late George A. Hormel | 2014-07-17 17:43:51

That's so nice! I have over 500 pics in my Android and want to transfer them to my PC for backup. Android transfer help me in seconds. What is more, before transferring, I can review my photos and select them! Recommend it!

To my surprise Lando.Calr | 2014-09-01 09:13:08

To my surprise, it really can transfer my contacts and SMS to computer. Great!

What we promise

Money Back

If our products don't meet your needs, contact us and we will help you fix your problems. And you are protected by our Money Back Guarantee within 30 days if we cannot fix the problems.

Customer Review
android phone reviews

Calvin Mark

I manage my Android phone in a simple, effective, fast way with Android Transfer, which is a powerful manager software. Now I am managing all the data on my phone with it. I would like to recommend this to other Android users to have a try!

More Reviews >