iOS Transfer

iOS Transfer, which is an extraordinary transfer software, supports you to copy files between iDevice, PC/Mac and iTunes. New functions makes it surpass other data transfer tool.


What's new and awesome functions of iOS Transfer:
  • • Transfer numerous text contents: Contacts, messages, and what's more, ePub and PDF.
  • • Copy different media files: Music, movies, playlists, TV Shows, music videos, podcasts, iTunes U, ringtones, audiobooks, voice memos, and etc.
  • • Move multiple photo files: Camera roll, panoramas, videos, photo library, albums, and so on.
  • • Export various data with iDevice, iTunes or PC/Mac: Transfer files from iPhone to PC, transfer iTunes music to iPhone, transfer iTunes library to new computer, as well.
  • • Sync all data with one click: "To iTunes" "To folder" "To iDevice" "Backup Contacts" "Restore Contacts" are for you to choose and transfer contents in batches.

Fully compatible with almost all iOS devices: From iOS 6 to iOS 9 like iPhone SE, iPhone 6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/5s/5c/5/4s, iPad Pro/mini 4/mini 3/Air 2/mini 2/Air, iPod touch 5/touch 4 /Nano/Shuffle/Classic, and so forth as TunesGo and other transfer software can.

Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista
Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7, 10.8, 10.9 and 10.10

Version: 2.0.0 $ 34.95 Version: 1.7.0 $ 34.95

User Reviews of iOS Transfer

Wonderful!! Chris | 2013-11-26 15:53:11

I usually like enjoying music with my iPod. Last Sunday, I got a new computer. Incredibly, I transferred all songs back to my new computer. Good!

Very user-friendly Joseph S. | 2013-12-17 14:43:53

This software has a very user-friendly interface. Even though I don't know much about how to do it, I can easily finish what I want to do by following the guide.

Lovin' it Richard M. | 2013-12-20 09:54:54

I love to use this software, but it's not as fancy as other Apple products.

Terrific iPod manager Y. Lee | 2014-01-06 16:58:28

A terrific music manager for iPod touch.
It's worth the price!

Excellent iPad manager Jaxxy | 2014-01-21 09:20:02

I used it to sync files between iPad and computer, it is easy to use.

Intersting Bill G. | 2014-01-27 16:11:23

I used this iPad Transfer to manager all my data on my iPad. It performs better than iTunes!

can't without iTunes Jonny Larsen | 2014-05-23 10:14:42

This solution is expected to be iTunes free, but why am I getting the Message to install iTunes? If I click abort, my iPhone won't Connect!
It seems iTunes is required to be installed.

iTunes is required Jack R. | 2014-07-07 14:37:57

At beginning, I unloaded iTunes and found the software cannot work. Then Customer Service told me that iTunes should be installed when using the software. Anyway, the software is great.

So convenient Wade.D | 2014-08-25 17:11:58

So convenient that I can transfer music between my iPod and pc at will.



Good software and Nice sevice Bruce | 2014-09-11 15:53:18

I purpased the wrong product, and I e-mail them. The relied me quickly and helped me get the software that I wanted. Thanks! Really good software and service.


What we promise

Money Back

If our products don't meet your needs, contact us and we will help you fix your problems. And you are protected by our Money Back Guarantee within 30 days if we cannot fix the problems.

Customer Review
ios transfer reviews

Tomas Hutton

The most easy-to-use iDevice management tool I've ever used. I can't believe that there is one app can transfer all the files and data in once. It saves a lot of time for me. What's more, it's quite user-friendly for anyone to use.

More Reviews >