Phone Transfer

Powerful Phone-to-Phone Transfer

Easily Transfer Files between Popular Brand Mobile Phones
Best data transfer tool for iPhone, Android, WinPhone, Symbian and Blackberry users.
  • • Transfer contents including contacts, messages, call logs, music, photos, videos, apps, and more.
  • • Supports app data transfer from Android to Android and the app incliding Whatsapp, Messenger, Skype, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram
  • • Compatible with numerous OS: iOS, Android, Symbian, WinPhone and Blackberry.
  • • Provide 4 modes for you to choose: Phone to Phone Transfer, Back Up Your iPhone, Restore from Backups and Erase Your Old Phone.

Windows 10/8/7/XP/2003/Vista
Mac OS X 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7 and 10.6

Version: 7.6.0 $ 39.95 Version: 6.5.8 $ 39.95

User Reviews of Phone Transfer

AWESOME & Easy J. Geoger | 2013-11-26 16:06:29

As i got a new iPhone 5s, it takes me long time to figure a way to transfer all my data from my Samsung phone. But I am really lucky to find this way to copy my old phone data to iPhone. It saves me much time. Cool!<

Fresh feel P. Buck | 2013-12-23 10:12:43

I've never seen such a tool that can manage to transfer between various mobile platforms. It's easy enough for me to use and give me fresh feeling to transfer files with it.

Convenient to transfer between phones Harland D. S. | 2013-12-31 09:45:05

I used it to transfer pictures from Android to iPhone, it's very convenient for it's well supported cross-platform transferring.

Time-saving app Steven B. | 2014-02-26 14:45:33

Since I am a developer force on different operating systems, I have to change my mobile frequently.
This phone to phone transfer did save a lot of time for me on transferring data between phones.

Great contact manager ever T. Heins | 2014-03-20 11:34:53

I switch from BlackBerry to iPhone and I use it to transfer all my contacts to my new iPhone 5s.
It's simple and easy to use than other software.

it works! flynster | 2014-04-15 17:02:51

Trial went well for me (trial is good for saving messages of 5 people or 5x). Tried another tool and it wasn't working (won't mention name but my messages didn't show up). But this one did! Thank you!

not flawless W. Hater | 2014-04-23 10:11:16

I try to use the Mac one, sometimes it can't detect my new Samsung phone.
It seems it's modified from a very old version of Windows one, hope they will get it better soon.

The software is so coooool Jay D. | 2014-05-20 14:42:32

This is the amazing software I have seen! Can you imagine that files are transfer between iPhone and Android so easily!

photo sharing tool Mili Varela | 2014-06-06 09:34:38

Cool software I have met! I share photos with my friend only in seconds.

most handy tool ever Cassy | 2014-07-21 15:46:04

I got an iPhone recently, that is great.
However, it is so troubled for me to re-put the contacts from old Android. Thanks to the Phone transfer, which transfer the contacts in high speed and save my time.

Almighty program J.Romo | 2014-08-25 17:07:52

Because of my job, I own one iPhone and one nokia. Thanks for the almighty program, I can transfer contacts between the two phones. Never retype them one by one!

Need to imporve Joe | 2014-09-11 15:56:46

The program cost more time to detect my Android phone rather than iPhone. Hope to improve that! Anyway, a great program.

Helpful and Great! Save my SMS! Nacy | 2014-09-25 15:49:05

It is really great and helpful! I purchased iPhone6 and wanted to cop my old Galaxy data to it. Yes, the software made it well!

Thanks! You life savers! Johnny W. Shawn | 2015-03-23 01:34:09

I'd like to thank you because your software helped me a lot. I have some photos to transfer from my iPhone to my cousin's Nexus 7 before his flight to Netherland took off. These photos are about our happy tour during the vacation. And when I am worrying t

What we promise

Money Back

If our products don't meet your needs, contact us and we will help you fix your problems. And you are protected by our Money Back Guarantee within 30 days if we cannot fix the problems.

Customer Review
phone transfer reviews

Brown Tony

Try Phone Transfer after I got new iPhone 5s for bussiness use. There cannot be a second choice to transfer all the data on different phones but this. It is powerful to transfer my Android phone data to iPhone just in 1-click. Easy-use and quickly!

More Reviews >